• [Prov] Slide 1
  • [Prov] Slide 2
  • [Prov] Slide 3
  • [Prov] Slide 4
  • [Prov] Circle Court
Home > Provincial Court > Municipal (Bylaw) Court

Municipal (Bylaw) Court

See below for links to rescheduled dates for adjourned matters

Justices of the Peace preside over Bylaw Courts in Regina, Saskatoon on a part-time, weekly basis. Matters heard in this court pertain to violations under city bylaws, which include noise infractions and domestic animal violations.

Adjourn Dates in Response to COVID-19

Kindersley Bylaw Court

Lloydminster Bylaw Court

Moose Jaw Parking Court

North Battleford Bylaw Court

Prince Albert Parking Bylaw Court

Docket courts and trials are held as follows:

In Regina

City of Regina Bylaw Court

Provincial Court Building
Third Floor, 1815 Smith Street.
For general information, Ph: (306) 777-7476

Courtroom 9 Docket (first appearance, adjournments, guilty pleas): Tuesday to Thursday - 9:30 am
Trials (set by mutual arrangement): Tuesday to Thursday – 10:00 am

RM of Edenwold Bylaw Court

In Saskatoon

City of Saskatoon Bylaw & Parking Court

9th Floor, First Nations Bank Building,
224 - 4th Avenue South
For general information, Ph: (306) 975-2400

Courtroom 2 Docket: Wednesday, 8:30 a.m.
Trials: Tuesday, 8:30 a.m.; Thursday, 9:30 a.m. and 1:30 p.m.

Corman Park & Vanscoy Bylaw Court

Saskatoon North West Association Bylaw Court
Courtroom 2 Third Monday, 9:00 a.m.

University of Saskatchewan Bylaw Court
Administered by the University of Saskatchewan, 966-4502
Courtroom 2 Thursday 8:30 a.m.

Note: In all court locations other than Saskatoon and Regina, municipal bylaw violations are dealt with in Provincial Court as part of regular court matters.